Start to End

When: See itinerary in
From Willow Creek
via KT Net System
green brown blue purple orange red junc
Eureka Hoopa Willow Creek Hayfork Lewiston Redding

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /nas/content/live/trinitytransit/wp-content/themes/trinity/route-legend.php on line 24
Alerts in effect for: Hayfork Line, Redding Line, Willow Creek Line, and lewiston Line [Read All Alerts >>]
Trinity transit bus driving on highway.

Trinity Transit is public transportation service in Trinity County, California. Trinity Transit provides services between the communities of Douglas City, Hayfork, Junction City, Lewiston, Redding, Weaverville, and Willow Creek. Regional services connect with neighboring systems: Redding Area Bus Authority in Redding, and Redwood Transit System and Klamath-Trinity Non-Emergency Medical Transportation in Willow Creek. Trinity Transit service is managed by the Trinity County Department of Transportation.