Service Alert Updates
Start to End

When: See itinerary in
From Willow Creek
via KT Net System
green brown blue purple orange red junc

Trinity Transit is public transportation service in Trinity County, California. Trinity Transit provides services between the communities of Douglas City, Hayfork, Junction City, Lewiston, Redding, Weaverville, and Willow Creek. Regional services connect with neighboring systems: Redding Area Bus Authority in Redding, and Redwood Transit System and Klamath-Trinity Non-Emergency Medical Transportation in Willow Creek. Trinity Transit service is managed by the Trinity County Department of Transportation.