Holiday calendar

Home » Holiday calendar

2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Trinity Transit does not operate on County holidays:

  • New Year’s,  January 1 (Wednesday)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, January 20 (Monday)
  • Lincoln’s Birthday, February 12 (Wednesday)
  • Washington’s Birthday, February 17 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day,  May 25 (Monday)
  • Independence Day, July 4 (No service on Friday, July 3)
  • Labor Day,  September 7 (Monday)
  • Columbus Day, October 12 (Monday)
  • Veterans Day, November 11 (Wednesday)
  • Thanksgiving  Day, November 26 (Thursday)
  • Day after Thanksgiving, November 27 (Friday)
  • Christmas Eve,  December 24 (Thursday)
  • Christmas, December 25 (Friday)

Trinity_Alps_near_Granite_Lake