Service Alert Updates

2022 Holiday Calendar

Home » 2022 Holiday Calendar

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Trinity Transit does not operate on County holidays.

Note that County holidays do not always fall on traditional holiday dates.

  • 2021 New Year’s Eve, December 31 (Friday)
  • Martin Luther King, January 17 (Monday)
  • Lincoln’s, February 11 (Friday)
  • Washington’s, February 21 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day, May 30 (Monday)
  • Independence Day, July 4 (Monday)
  • Labor Day, September 5 (Monday)
  • Columbus Day, October 10 (Monday)
  • Veteran’s Day, November 11 (Friday)
  • Thanksgiving, November 24 (Thursday)
  • Thanksgiving, November 25 (Friday)
  • Christmas Eve, December 23 (Friday)
  • Christmas, December 26 (Monday)
  • 2023 New Year’s, January 2 (Monday)

Trinity_Alps_near_Granite_Lake